That’s What HE Said Thursday #1 (April 09)

Hey there! As promised, I have managed to post my first That’s What He Said Thursday post (a feature hosted by Chapter Break)! Woo-hoo! 😀 Let’s get started!

So, I have recently finished re-reading White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout, and as a result I have seductive Roth still in my head! Since Roth refuses to budge, I have decided to do my That’s What He Said Thursday post on a quote from him.

To refresh memories, for That’s What He Said Thursday (let’s shorten it to TWHST), all we have to do is post a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine. These are direct quotes from dialogue in a book, and can be anything he said, not only something romantic.

“I lost myself the moment I found you.”
―Roth to Layla, White Hot Kiss by Jennifer Armentrout

Totally swoon-worthy, don’t you think? And knowing Roth’s background, it definitely changes everything! 😉

If you’ve read White Hot Kiss, be sure to comment your thoughts on this line and your favorite Roth quotes! If you haven’t read White Hot Kiss, get off your seat and get it. Now. And if you already have it, then read/eat it. Now. Before that, of course, comment your thoughts as well on this line and its swoon-worthiness. 😉

Happy eating!

-A

5 thoughts on “That’s What HE Said Thursday #1 (April 09)

  1. I haven’t read this book, but I am on the look out for it, this quote is making me more desperate! 🙂 I love Jennifer Armentrout’s books, have you read her Lux series?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!