2015 August Book Haul

Hi! It is nearly the end of August (I still can’t believe it, though) and since I didn’t collect as many books this month as the past months, I consider it a success! πŸ˜„ All of the ones I’ve gotten are physical copies, and they seem like pretty satisfying reads, so I can’t wait to read them! (Though knowing me and my endless TBR, it might be a while.) Here they are!


I didn’t buy any ebooks this month, mostly because I spent a lot of money on physical books. So I guess even thoughΒ I didn’t exactly fulfill my unofficial book-buying ban (considering how I bought, what, 11 books?)… I kind of did? Maybe? Oh well. I kind of knew I wouldn’t be able to stay away. And there are still so many books I have yet to get! So many EPIC books being released this upcoming month, aahhhh, definitely excited!Β (QUEEN OF SHADOWS, I SHALL DEVOUR YOU.) I’m basically broke now… *Cue puddle of tears*

But anyway, that’s it for my 2015 August haul! I guess with school preparations (major UGH), I just didn’t get the chance to splurge on books as I usually do. πŸ˜‰

Let me know: What books have you assembled this month? If you have a haul post, feel free to link it below! πŸ™‚

Until next time!

Analee 10

33 thoughts on “2015 August Book Haul

    • AAaaaahhhh thank you so much for pointing that out! I’m like, sleep-deprived or something. πŸ˜„ I meant to put in More Than This by Patrick Ness, I think I even put the link for it, but put the wrong cover and title name. Agghhh. Thanks again for pointing that out! I can’t wait to get The Rest of Us though. ❀ I only wish I had it!

      Like

    • I can’t wait to read it! I’ve only read Patrick Ness’s Chaos Walking trilogy, and I loved it so much I’m almost 100% sure I’ll enjoy More Than This. (Which is why I happen to have both an ebook and a physical copy of it, lol.) I’m so glad you enjoyed it! ❀

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to read these books. Ha ha I actually kind of envy you there; I can’t seem to stay away from the books, which leads to hardly any of my money left by the end, LOL. πŸ˜„ I’d look forward to any haul posts you do in the future though! ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Less than normal is such a success!! I wish I could do that, I seem to increase each month lol πŸ˜‰ I just finished Reawakened – AND I LOOOOOVED IT!!!!!!! All the books you’ve brought are already on my TBR, I’m jealous you’ve got them! haha! ! I have so been wanting to read the Mistborn series, can’t wait to hear what you think of it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I got the entire Mistborn this month too! I’m excited to start the first book soon…
    And YESSS I am going to devour Queen of Shadows too. So. Many. Feels. 😍
    Wonderful book haul! xoxo.😘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great haul! I have most of these on my wishlist as well… Although I already have an e-copy of More Than This and Every Last Word. I can’t wait to get Queen Of Shadows next month! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: 2015 August Wrap-Up | Book Snacks

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

