3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag (The Quote Challenge) #2: Day 3

Hello bookworms! I am now *sadly* on the last day of the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge, in which I was tagged by Regina @ The Bibliotheque, Tabrizia @ Cup of tea with that book, please & Maryan @ 1booklife. (Thank you!) You can check out the previous quotes I picked from my Day 1 post here, and Day 2 here.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day 1 quote per day for each person who tagged me).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Without further ado… my 3 quotes!

This is such a meaningful quote! I absolutely love it.
Another amazing quote, from an amazing book! Another one of my favorite quotes because even though the context doesn’t quite apply to us, it’s always important to remember to be ourselves.
What a lovely, swoon-worthy quote, don’t you think? Scarlet was an amazing book, and this quote is just one of the many times I fell in love with the characters!

I tag:

Feel free to ignore if you wish! 🙂 But if you decide to do the tag, I’d love it if you linked back to this post so I can check out your quote(s). ❤ What do you think of these quotes? Have you read the books? Let me know in the comments below! I’d love to hear from you. 🙂

Happy reading!

Analee 10