3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag (The Quote Challenge) #2: Day 1

Hello! I was tagged by Regina @ The Bibliotheque, Tabrizia @ Cup of tea with that book, please & Maryan @ 1booklife  to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. I already did this one before (you can check out those posts here, here and here) but I had so much fun and I love quotes so I thought, why not? Thank you so much, Regina, Tabrizia & Maryan for tagging me! ❤ So, the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day 1 quote per day for each person who tagged me).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Let’s get to it!

Confess Quote
I recently finished this book and it was great! This is definitely one of its signature quotes and I really like it.
The Night Circus quotw
A book I recently finished, The Night Circus was an interesting book that had plenty of interesting quote-worthy passages and I figured I’d use one of its quotes that kind of stuck out to me.
Summer of Chasing Mermaids Quote
I really loved this book, I’m so glad I read it! The writing was really beautiful and I simply love the quotes from this book.

I tag:

It’s not an obligation, so feel free to opt out of the tag if you already did it before or if you’re not interested. 🙂 Otherwise, I can’t wait to see your quotes! ❤

Also, what did you think of the above quotes? Have you read the books? Let me know in the comments below, I’d love to hear from you! 😀

Stay bookish!

Analee 10