WWW Wednesday #33 (November 18th, 2015)

Hello everyone! I’m kind of late to the party with this week’s WWW Wednesday, as the day is basically over, but as this is kind of my little record of the books I’ve been reading (since I’ve been MIA on Goodreads), I decided to do it anyway!

Feel free to join in on the meme (hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words) by answering the three questions below:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading

Winter

Unfortunately I started pretty late with this due to time reasons so I’m not too far into it, but I’m loving Winter so far! I really wish I didn’t have to take so much time on school-related things, but oh well. Can’t wait to read more of Winter and see what else is held in store for me!

Recently Finished

Surprisingly, I managed to finish A Madness So Discreet! Yay! I’m so glad I decided to read this, it was really worth the hype for me and it was a super good read! If any of you are on the fence about reading it, well, you have my recommendation. (Even if that doesn’t mean much to you… :P)

And I also finished Eternal this week! I didn’t think I’d be able to fit in both this and A Madness So Discreet this week, but I did so I’m glad about that! It was great re-reading Eternal.

Read Next

Now that I finished my re-read of Eternal, I’m ready to go ahead and finish off the trilogy with the long-awaited third book Unspoken! Aaaah I’m super excited!

I didn’t get to start The Weight of Feathers this week, but it’s on the list and I’m hoping I’ll be able to get to it soon!

The Dead House is also still on the list, and although I doubt I’ll be getting to this one, my fingers are crossed.

Surprise surprise, Ink and Bone is still on my list! I swear guys, I will read this. Someday…!


So that’s it for this week’s WWW Wednesday! I know it’s pretty late, but feel free to link your WWW anyway because I’d still love to come check it out! ❤ Let me know any thoughts you may have down below!

Hugs and Happy reading!

Until the Next Meal, Analee