Mockingjay Part 2 Trailer Numero Dos | Book News

Hello! Just a quick post about the Mockingjay Part 2 second trailer that has been released! It’s looking super cool, check it out below!

I’m really loving this one, it’s full of action and everything, I can’t wait for the movie to be released! I have my fingers crossed that it’ll be good… here’s hoping!

Now, let’s compare! Here’s the first official trailer of Mockingjay Part 2:

I don’t know which one I like better, they’re both looking super epic! What do you say? Are you excited for this movie? Which trailer do you like better? Let me know in the comments below!

Have a great day/night! ❤

Analee 10

18 thoughts on “Mockingjay Part 2 Trailer Numero Dos | Book News

  1. I’m getting giddy for the movie! Thanks for sharing this! I read this book years ago and seeing the trailer just made me realize how badly I need a reread 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved both trailers I think they showed different aspects of the film. I am upset that the films are ending this year no more Katniss/Peeta which is a little sad. I’m also not prepared for a few of those scenes from the book that I know for certain will be in the film (2 examples are the hospital and the tunnel scenes.) I wasn’t prepared for them when reading the book and I know my heart will break watching them play out on screen in November.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, exactly. They were both great. 🙂 I know right? I’m going to miss seeing them! I would consider myself to be more emotional when watching things than reading about them, so I’m sure I’ll be heartbroken watching those scenes play out on screen as well. But the movie’s release is still so far away, I only hope that I’ll be able to survive until then! :/ Lol.

      Like

      • I’ll probably cry a lot haha. The press tours will start soon though and with press tours comes new clips and stories. When you think of it like that it’s not as long a wait 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

