Friday Finds #13 (July 03)

It’s the first Friday of July, everyone! It is another Friday, which means it’s time for Friday Finds, a meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm, where we showcase the books we recently found and added to our TBR. I’ve decided to try out a different format for this post, please let me know if you like this one better than the old one! (For a refresher of the old format, press here.)

So here are my finds for the week (Press cover for Goodreads, hover for synopsis):

     Fighting to Breathe_bookcover     Elixir_bookcover     Illuminate_bookcover

The Golden City_bookcovre     The Revealed_bookcover     Hemlock_bookcover     Silver_bookcover


So that’s it for this week’s Friday Finds! Let me know your thoughts on these books (who all have gorgeous covers!) in the comments below or link your Friday Finds post! Also, please let me know your thoughts on this format! If a lot of people like it, I will continue with this format, and change my other ones to this format as well. (I dislike having the same kind of post in different formats.)

Thank you so much for reading, hope your Friday is fantastic!

-A

18 thoughts on “Friday Finds #13 (July 03)

  1. I had no idea that Hilary Duff wrote a book! Seems interesting.
    I am definitely going to check out more of these to add to my TBR!
    Great finds! 🙂
    Also, I like the format of your post. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Great finds! A lot of gorgeous covers as always. 😀 I like both formats, although with the old one it’s easier to read the title/author in case the cover isn’t clear. Have a great weekend! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hilary Duff wrote a book? I didn’t have any idea 😛
    I love the new format, it’s pretty cool! And I love these covers even more (although compared to the other ones, Elixir looks a bit dull). Also, that title font on Fighting to Breathe… ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

