2015 June Book Haul

Hi! I’ve accumulated quite the number of books this month, although I really shouldn’t have considering how low I am on money and how many unread books I already own. Oh well! So here are the physical books I got over the month:

I also forgot to add:

I’m pretty happy that I was able to get so many great books, and they were on sale too! 🙂

And some e-books:

I’m pretty wary of Hello, I Love You, because I’ve heard a lot of bad reviews on it, but I got it anyway. I’m looking forward to reading Royal Wedding though, as it’s part of the Princess Diaries series which I enjoyed, and I’ve read good reviews on Charlie, Presumed Dead as well.

And last but not least, review copies:

I think I’m forgetting some review copies, but oh well. These are the ones I remember I have received this month.


So overall I think, excluding the review copies of course, I have bought 21 27 books! Huh. Considering how much it seemed like I bought, 27 doesn’t seem like much. Oh well. I think I’m getting better at controlling myself. (Or so I’m deluding myself to believe I am.)

What books have you hauled this month? Do we share any in common? Let me know in the comments below or feel free to link your haul post as well!

Happy hauling and end of June!

-A

18 thoughts on “2015 June Book Haul

  1. I’m envious! The amount of books people can accumulated over the month is incredible! And I wish I was one of them. I only got 6 books this month, and that was just recently for my birthday. A haul will be up soon for that one!
    I want ALL of these books. Ugly Love is amazing! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BOOK HAUL!! I love books hauls. I usually discover something new. “Even When You Lie to Me” makes me think of “Unteachable” by Leah Raeder. Curiosity makes me want to read it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

