Mockingjay Part 2 Trailer| Book News

Yay! The trailer for Mockingjay Part 2 has been released in case you didn’t know! Here it is if you missed it or want to see it again:


Isn’t it just awesome? It really seems like it’s going to be something good, and I have my fingers crossed! Endings, whether in books or movies, are always hard to get perfect. But I absolutely love the trailer! I can’t wait to see the whole movie. What do you think? Like it? Dislike it? Let me know in the comments below so we can discuss!

-A

14 thoughts on “Mockingjay Part 2 Trailer| Book News

  1. The trailer was AMAZING. The opening scene with the wedding really made me want to both smile and burst into tears. Katniss looked awesome in her outfit, and her speech literally gave me chills. And of course Peeta!!♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t wait to see this movie, I really hope that it will follow the story well and not disappoint me! I have to say, I’m kind of scared, too, haha, with everything happening in the book…I’m definitely going to cry, a lot, haha!

    Like

    • Same here, I would be so sad and disappointed if it doesn’t follow the book that well! The Hunger Games movies have been so successful, I really hope we have the same success for this movie. ❤ Ha ha better keep the tissues ready then! 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

