Mini May Book Haul

I usually post a huge book haul post at the end of each month, but as I just got some awesome new books yesterday, I decided to show them off! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Theย camera on my iPod is glitching right now, so I won’t be able to post original pictures of the books, unfortunately! I’ll have to make do with the covers off Goodreads.

So, the books I got:

Book titles (linking to Goodreads):

I’m so excited to finally have purchased this stunningย book! โค I’m already halfway through it (#ReadingInClass) and it’s amazing so far!

I’m loving her Love, Rosie book so far, so I had to buy this book! Plus, that cover though! So fun, with bright colors. My kind of thing!

Same reason as P.S I Love You! I also heard several good things about this book.

I’ve heard so much hype surrounding this book, and I’m dying to read it!

I don’t think I need to explain this one! There’s been so much hype around this, and so many great reviews! Can’t wait to read it.

I had no idea Kody Keplinger wrote a companion novel to The DUFF! The minute I saw it, I knew I had to buy it! (*Check out my review on The DUFF here.)

Do I have to explain this one? I’m super excited to read this, I know it’s been a while since it’s been released, but I just haven’t had the chance to read it! ๐Ÿ™‚


So that’s it for my mini book haul! Keep your eyes out for my bigger haul I will be posting at the end of this month. ๐Ÿ™‚

What books have you recently hauled? Let me know in the comments below! โค

Happy hauling!

-A

23 thoughts on “Mini May Book Haul

  1. Awesome book haul! So many good books! Simon vs. was SO GOOD! Definitely one of my favorite reads so far this year. I have The Night Circus and ACOTAR, but haven’t been able to read them yet. Definitely want to soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! โค Arggg I can't wait to read it! But sadly I'm going to have to put it off until June. :/ Ha ha ACOTAR and The Night Circus are currently proudly showcased on my shelf in all their brand-new glory, and I can't wait to read them! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    • I’m literally bouncing with excitement with just the IDEA of reading it! ๐Ÿ˜€ Oh no! :/ Don’t listen to those people. ๐Ÿ™‚ End of Days is really good! โค I'm definitely enjoying it. Where most trilogies go downward at the third book, I think this trilogy will have a pretty awesome ending. ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope you enjoy it as well!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome book haul! I really want to get my hands on physical copies of the entire End of Days series by Susan Ee and I am also dying for The Night Circus and Simon Vs The Homosapiens agenda!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ha ha yeah, hauls are awesome! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I just checked yours out, and it seems like you got quite the variety of genres in your books! They all look quite interesting.
      Lying Out Loud does seem good, doesn’t it? Can’t wait to read it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Cecelia Ahern is one of the newer authors I’ve been reading from, and I’m loving what I’ve read so far from her. Thanks for commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

