WWW Wednesday #3 (April 22)

WWW Wednesday has come once again! (Press here for last week’s WWW Wednesday.) I’m going to have to make this a quick post, since I have a book I need to get to. 😉 Let’s get started!

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Finale by Becca Fitzpatrick.

Finale_bookcover

What did you recently finish reading?

Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick, as well as Flash Point by Nancy Kress and Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout (reviews coming soon, hopefully!). Most recently (this afternoon, for that matter) I finished Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. (Check out teasers from Pride and Prejudice here!) 🙂

What do you think you’ll read next?

Well, I’m moving along with the books I’ve chosen for the 2015 Popsugar Challenge, and I’ve decided to read Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi (‘A book written by an author under 30’) and/or re-read The DUFF by Kody Keplinger (‘A book set in high school’), as well as Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (‘A funny book’). 🙂

What are your WWW answers? Be sure to comment your thoughts or link your post!

Happy Wednesday!

-A

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #3 (April 22)

  1. I really need to start doing these again… I have the first three books in the Hush, Hush series on my shelf, what are your thoughts? Haha, I’m planning on reading The DUFF (hopefully) and Shatter Me (once I get the trilogy and the novella Bind-Up) soon as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

