2015 Popsugar Reading Challenge!

Hey, book worms! I want to quickly thank Ashley @ Dear World for introducing this challenge to me: the 2015 Popsugar Reading Challenge! Check it out:

Every time I finish something on the list, I will try to post a review on the book read! I’m aiming to have these all finished in a month, but it probably will take more than that. The challenge ends on December 31st though, so I’m pretty confident I’ll be able to complete the challenge by then. Feel free to join in! πŸ™‚

-A

12 thoughts on “2015 Popsugar Reading Challenge!

  1. You can complete the challenge in a month! – That would be impressive.

    I have taken it up since around end of January and have read a total of only 9 books by now. But it has been great fun…. Last night I did a quarterly update on the challenge.

    https://thoughtwalk.wordpress.com/2015/04/19/2015-reading-challenge-quarterly-update-i/

    I will be following your blog for recommendations on the prompts that I haven’t read yet. So let’s get to it then.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I sure hope I’ll able to finish the challenge in a month! But it will probably take more than that. :/ I’m looking forward to it! I hope you enjoy completing the rest of the challenge, and thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

