Recent Updates: New meme!

I know, I know. Another meme? Why? I have no idea. I already have tons! But just for some extra fun I decided I want to add more memes. I probably will abandon some anyway when my work starts piling really high, but for now, I’ll manage. 🙂

So one of them is a popular one I’ve noticed; Exploring My Bookshelves hosted by Victoria @ Addlepates & Book Nerds.

For this meme, we have to:

1. Post a picture of our bookshelves (preferably literal, but e-book shelves work too)

2. Follow the theme/question about the books on our shelf that Victoria will have set out for us for that week. (Eg. favorite author, cover, etc.)

3. Include the cover and what we thought of it (if it’s read).

4. Link our post!

So, the themes/questions set are:

17th April: something set somewhere very different to where you live

24th April: characters you want to bring to life

1st May: your most borrowed book

8th May: your least borrowed book (or one you couldn’t bear to trust others with)

This seemed lots of fun, so I decided to do it! Post coming soon!


So, that’s it for this time, Book Snackers! I’ll be posting my first Exploring My Bookshelves post soon, so keep an eye out for that! 😉

See you next time!

-A

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

