WWW Wednesday #2 (April 15)

Hey there! The time has come for another WWW Wednesday! Let’s get started!

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading The Daughters Break the Rules by Joanna Philbin and Cinder by Marissa Meyer. (Check out teasers from these books HERE!)

What did you recently finish reading?

Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick, the second installment in the Hush, Hush Saga. Its review will be coming soon, hopefully! I also finished Tiger’s Destiny (Tiger’s Curse #4). 

Crescendo_bookcover

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ll be moving on to Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick (the third book in the series), as well as start Flash Point by Nancy Kress. I’ll also probably re-read Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout (sequel to White Hot Kiss). 🙂 What can I say? It’s amazing!

So, what are your answers for WWW Wednesday? Even if you don’t do this meme, I’d love to read your answers in the comment section below. 🙂

Happy eating!

-A

 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #2 (April 15)

    • I’m currently reading the third book, Silence, which I’m enjoying. 🙂 I would say I enjoyed the second book more than the first, although I still really enjoyed the first one. I’m glad you enjoyed the series! Looking forward to finishing the series. ❤

      Like

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

