Book News | Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout <3

I’ve decided to write this quick post since I recently just found out that the amazing Jennifer L Armentrout, author of the Lux series (which I still haven’t reviewed, but will soon) will be releasing a new novella, called Oblivion (which you might’ve guessed from the title of this post) sometime this December! Although I’m super sad that it isn’t coming out sooner, I’m super excited by the prospect of more Daemon Black (obviously) and more Lux drama/romance,etc, you know the deal. 🙂 I can’t believe I didn’t know this before, and so this post is for you Lux lovers out there who didn’t know about it either! And if you did, well, this is some more info! 😉 And if you have no idea who Daemon Black is or what this series is all about, well then I hereby introduce you to the Lux series!

Note: the following info is from the author’s website. 🙂

Oblivion means…

1. More Daemon Black!! Oblivion will be from the POV of one of our favorite Jennifer Armentrout heroes, and that’s

From the author’s website. *Faints* *Giggles Imagining Katy’s reaction*

basically all the info we’re getting right now from the author. *Tear drops* But  still,  more Daemon Black!!!

2. It will be from his POV, but there will also be never-before-seen material alongside scenes from the book flipped.

3. This next one isn’t really applicable to me, since this is only for the U.S: Oblivion will be available in the U.S. in digital and exclusive online print, which means a quicker release date! 🙂 Since I live in Canada, this won’t apply to me, *sniffle*, but  I’m  super glad you Americans will be able to get it (well, I’ll be fully green with  envy and  will hold a grudge for a bit, but ultimately, I’m happy that Oblivion is  being  appreciated. 🙂 )

4. Apprently there will be something in Oblivion that we really, really, really  REALLY  need to pay attention to. (Author’s words, not mine. 😉 ) She believe that  once we see  IT we will be very happy, hopefully. Can you get any more excited or  curious that  that?

 

5. It’s coming out this December, but I think I already mentioned that. 😀

So yeah! Hope you’re as excited as me for Oblivion, or even more so! ❤ If you haven’t read this series yet, I command you to go away and not come back until you’ve read it. 😉 Thanks for stopping by!

-A

3 thoughts on “Book News | Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout <3

    • I have to credit this to you! I don’t know how I didn’t hear about this, but I first read about it from your 5 Fictional Boyfriend Post! So thanks for that! ❤ And I'll be looking forward to reading your post if you decide to do on on Oblivion. I'm glad someone understands my excitement! ❤ I'm trying to seem at least a bit calm and collected, but all I want to do right now is run around squealing like a maniac. 😀 Thanks for stopping by, and have a wonderful day! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a taste of your thoughts!

